Staff Members

Chief Executive Officer

Micheál Ó hÉanaigh

Chief Executive Officer


Gearóid Breathnach

Director of Corporate Services

Rónán Mac Con Iomaire

Director of Regional Community Development & Language Planning

Mark de Faoite

Director of Enterprise, Employment, Property & Engineering


Breandán Breathnach

Property & Engineering Manager

Máire Ní Chuinneagáin

Finance Manager

Sinéad Ní Fhatharta

Enterprise & Employment Manager

Siubhán Nic Grianna

Language Planning Manager

Sonya Nic Lochlainn

Corporate Services Manager

Éamonn Ó Neachtain

Research & Sectoral Development Manager

Pádraig Ó Conghaile

Regional Manager for Connacht / Leinster

Dónal Ó Liatháin

Regional Manager for Munster

Micheál Mac Giolla Easbuig

Regional Manager for Donegal